‘Sunrise: Modern Country’ New From Big Fish Audio & Sample Factory!

Big Fish Audio and Sample Factory are proud to present Sunrise: Modern Country. This massive 15 GB collection of Modern Country sounds is influenced by artists like Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean, Keith Urban, Eric Church, Blake Shelton, Brantley Gilbert, and many more. Sunrise contains 15 Huge Kits with over 7 GB of original content including instruments like Dobro, Banjo, Acoustic Guitar, Hi Strung Guitar, Slide Guitar, Baritone Guitar, Electric Guitar, Cigar Box Guitar, Bass, Drums and many more. Each and every kit contains multiple song-style sections giving you tons of flexibility with drag and drop ease. We’ve also included a full Drum Tracks folder for each kit. That means every kit in the library comes with multitrack drum recordings allowing you to have maximum control over the mix. Sunrise is sure to inspire your next Modern Country project!


Apple Loops:
• 6.61 GB Total Content
• 3,331 Files

Acidized WAV:
• 6.61 GB Total Content
• 3,331 Files

• 1.41 GB Total Content
• 1,399 Files


• You must have a FULL version of Kontakt 5.8.0 to use the KLI format of this product.
• 7.11 GB Total Content
• 3,414 Total Kontakt Patches

View Product